Louis Armstrong - The Complete Studio Recorded Duets


Product details

Barcode: 5022810193425
Label: Avid / Avid Jazz
Release date: 2014-08-20
Units: 2
Artist Louis Armstrong

Additional information


Tracks [CD1]

  1. April in Paris
  2. The Nearness of You
  3. Cheek to Cheek
  4. Stars Fell on Alabama
  5. A Foggy Day
  6. Tenderly
  7. Under a Blanket of Blue
  8. They Can't Take That Away from Me
  9. Moonlight in Vermont
  10. Isn't This a Lovely Day
  11. Can't We Be Friends
  12. Who Walks in When I Walk Out
  13. Would You Like to Take a Walk
  14. Oops!
  15. Neccessary Evil
  16. Can Anyone Explain
  17. Dream a Little Dream O F Me
  18. The Frim Fram Sauce
  19. You Won't Be Satisfied

Tracks [CD2]

  1. It Ain't Necessarily So
  2. Bess, You Is My Woman Now
  3. I Got Plenty of Nuttin'
  4. Summertime
  5. Learnin' the Blues
  6. Love Is Here to Stay
  7. A Fine Romance
  8. I'm Puttin' All My Eggs in One Basket
  9. I've Got My Love to Keep Warm
  10. Let's Call the Whole Thing Off
  11. Gee Baby Ain't I Good to You
  12. I Won't Dance
  13. Stompin' at the Savoy
  14. Autumn in New York
  15. They All Laughed
  16. Don't Be That Way
Usually ships in 7 days