Dusty Springfield - Gold [2008]


Product details

Barcode: 0600753041710
Label: Polydor
Release date: 2008-04-03
Units: 2
Artist Dusty Springfield

Additional information


Tracks [CD1]

  1. I Think It's Gonna Rain Today
  2. Take Another Little Piece Of My Heart
  3. Love Power
  4. I Will Come To You
  5. I Close My Eyes And Count To Ten
  6. Magic Garden
  7. If You Go Away
  8. I Can't Wait Until I See My Baby's Face
  9. What's It Gonna Be
  10. Look Of Love
  11. Give Me Time
  12. I'll Try Anything
  13. All I See Is You
  14. Goin' Back
  15. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
  16. Little By Little
  17. Some Of Your Lovin'
  18. In The Middle Of Nowhere
  19. Your Hurtin' Kinda Love
  20. Live It Up
  21. Guess Who
  22. Losing You
  23. All Cried Out
  24. I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
  25. Wishin' And Hopin'
  26. Stay Awhile
  27. I Only Want To Be With You

Tracks [CD2]

  1. Roll Away
  2. Whenever Would I Be
  3. Arrested By You
  4. Reputation
  5. In Private
  6. Nothing Has Been Proved
  7. What Have I Done To Deserve This
  8. I Wish That Love Would Last
  9. I Believe In You
  10. Haunted
  11. What Good Is I Love You
  12. Spooky
  13. How Can I Be Sure
  14. Lost
  15. I Want To Be Free Girl
  16. Silly Silly Fool
  17. Brand New Me
  18. In The Land Of Make Believe
  19. Am I The Same Girl
  20. Windmills Of Your Mind
  21. I Don't Want To Hear It Anymore
  22. Breakfast In Bed
  23. Don't Forget About Me
  24. Son Of A Preacher Man
Usually ships in 10 days