Robbie is back with a new album after three years!


Robbie Williams new album ”Heavy Entertainment Show” is out on November, 4th.

Album team features Guy Chambers, the co-producer of the legendary hits “Angels,” “Feel,” “Let Me Entertain You” and “Rock DJ” and other known figures as John Grant, Rufus Wainwright, Brandon Flowers, Ed Sheeran, Stuart Price, Serge Gainsbourg and Sergei Prokofiev.


Check out the album teaser here.


Robbie Williams about the new album: “I was musing over the phrase ‘light entertainment’ - all the huge TV shows from when I was a kid, 30 million people watching them, this huge shared experience of these moments called light entertainment. Sometimes it can be leveled at people in a bad way, but for me that’s heavy entertainment. That’s what I’m hoping to do with this album – to have a shared experience with millions of people though the medium of light entertainment…but on steroids.”

1. Heavy Entertainment Show
2. Party Like A Russian
3. Mixed Signals
4. Love My Life
5. Motherfucker
6. Bruce Lee
7. Sensitive
8. David’s Song
9. Pretty Woman
10. Hotel Crazy (Featuring Rufus Wainright)
11. Sensational

12. When You Know
13. Time on Earth
14. I Don’t Want To Hurt You (Duet with John Grant)
15. Best Intentions
16. Marry Me